lunes, septiembre 26, 2022

Video and setlist from Thundermother’s set in Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Video footage and setlist from Thundermother’s set in Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Swedish rockers Thundermother consisting of lead vocalist Guernica Mancini, guitarist Filippa Nässil, drummer Emlee Johansson and bassist Mona Lindgren have now accomplished two exhibits because the official opening act for the Scorpions on the latter’s Rock Believer World Tour 2022 throughout North America. The group’s subsequent cease will probably be on the Pine Knob Music Theatre in Detroit, Michigan, USA on August 30, 2022.

Thundermother’s setlist on Aug. 27, 2022 (as per
01. No matter
02. The Highway Is Ours
03. Canine From Hell
04. Attempt With Love
05. Again In ’76
06. Black and Gold
07. Loud and Free
08. I Don’t Know You
09. We Struggle For Rock ‘N’ Roll
10. Watch Out
11. Driving In Type

Thundermother‘s setlist consisted of two songs from their album Thundermother (2018), three from Warmth Wave (2020), one from Warmth Wave Deluxe Version (2021) and 5 from Black And Gold (2022).

See Also:Lola Brooke ‘Gator Season’ Music Video Debut Watch

Thundermother performing “No matter”, “The Highway Is Ours”, “Attempt With Love”, “I Don’t Know You”, “We Struggle For Rock ‘N’ Roll”, “Watch Out” and “Driving In Type” stay at Centre Bell in Montreal, Quebec, Canada on August 27, 2022 (video from ThrashWarrior1‘s YouTube web page):

See Also:Video: Hank Mobley in Denmark, 1968

Latest Posts

Don't Miss